Prawnicy
Wojciech Bazan
wojciech.bazan@jara-law.pl
»
Aleksandra Blandzi, LL.M.
aleksandra.blandzi@jara-law.pl
»
Aleksandra Cichecka
aleksandra.cichecka@jara-law.pl
»
Marcin Chomiuk
marcin.chomiuk@jara-law.pl
»
Maciej Chrzan, LL.M.
maciej.chrzan@jara-law.pl
»
Marta Czarnecka, LL.M.
marta.czarnecka@jara-law.pl
»
Dorota Dąbrowska
dorota.dabrowska@jara-law.pl
»
Prof. dr hab. Przemysław Drapała
przemyslaw.drapala@jara-law.pl
»
Piotr Duma
piotr.duma@jara-law.pl
»
Paulina Dzierżak
paulina.dzierzak@jara-law.pl
»
Patricia Elbers-Szymańska
patricia.elbers@jara-law.pl
»
Iwo Franaszczyk
iwo.franaszczyk@jara-law.pl
»
Zbigniew Jara
zbigniew.jara@jara-law.pl
»
Mateusz Jaworski
mateusz.jaworski@jara-law.pl
»
Barbara Kozyra
barbara.kozyra@jara-law.pl
»
Artur Krępa
artur.krepa@jara-law.pl
»
Maria Łabno
maria.labno@jara-law.pl
»
Jakub Majewski
jakub.majewski@jara-law.pl
»
Wojciech Merkwa
wojciech.merkwa@jara-law.pl
»
Ewa Mońdziel
ewa.mondziel@jara-law.pl
»
Radomir Perski
radomir.perski@jara-law.pl
»
Filip Rasała, LL.M.
filip.rasala@jara-law.pl
»
Andrzej Sokołowski
andrzej.sokolowski@jara-law.pl
»
Marta Stachurska, LL.M.
marta.stachurska@jara-law.pl
»
Piotr Stenko
piotr.stenko@jara-law.pl
»
Michał Urbański
michal.urbanski@jara-law.pl
»
Magdalena Zasiewska
magdalena.zasiewska@jara-law.pl
»